Close filters
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
arti-base® 60
arti-base® 60
arti-base® 60 is a fast-setting special articulation plaster (mounting plaster) with increased adhesive strength - for the precise mounting of models in the articulator.
From €25.20 *
resistone® 160, 25kg
resistone® 160, 25kg
Special super hard stone according to ISO 6873: 2013, type 5, thixotropic, fast-setting, especially for plastic dentures, for all pressing, casting and injection molding processes.
From €126.70 *
profilare 85
profilare 85
profilare 85 is a hard stone according to DIN EN ISO 6873: 2013, type 3, normally setting for plastic dentures, repair and diagnostic models.
From €29.80 *
dento-dur® 110 quick
dento-dur® 110 quick
dento-dur® 110 quick is a special hard stone according to DIN EN ISO 6873: 2013, type 3, sets very quickly, can be removed from the impression after only 10 minutes - for repairs, plaster keys and plastic dentures.
From €47.60 *
profilare 100
profilare 100
profilare 100 is a special hard plaster according to DIN EN ISO 6873: 2013, type 3, normally setting for plastic dentures, repair and diagnostic models.
From €38.70 *
dento-dur® 110
dento-dur® 110
dento-dur® 110 is a special hard plaster according to DIN EN ISO 6873: 2013, type 3, fast-setting for orthodontics, plastic dentures, repair and diagnostic models.
From €47.60 *
esthetic-base® gold
esthetic-base® gold
The esthetic-base plasters from dentona® are based on a special technology. The basis for all plasters in this series is a selection of the highest quality raw materials in connection with very special additives, which are combined in a...
From €48.80 *
sockel-plaster® GT 160
sockel-plaster® GT 160
sockel-plaster® GT 160 is a special, liquid base plaster according to DIN EN ISO 6873: 2013, type 4 for tension-free model bases in the base casting technique, for split cast and super-smooth counter-parts in plastic dentures.
From €34.40 *
sockel-plaster® GT exact
sockel-plaster® GT exact
Unique for model bases! The latest development from our dentona® laboratory: sockel-plaster® GT exact is the first liquid base plaster with an expansion of less than 0.02% according to DIN EN ISO 6873: 2013, type 4 - for very precise...
From €27.50 *
dento-stone® 220
dento-stone® 220
dento-stone® 220 is the proven special super hard plaster according to DIN EN ISO 6873: 2013, type 4, thixotropic, normal setting for the production of counter bites, plastic dentures, model casts and models for orthodontics.
From €39.30 *
hydro-stone® 200
hydro-stone® 200
hydro-stone® 200 was developed as the world's first special plaster for counter-bite impressions made from alginate. hydro-stone® 200 is a special super hard stone according to DIN EN ISO 6873: 2013, type 4, low thixotropic,...
From €29.00 *
hand-stone 150
hand-stone 150
This special super hard stone according to DIN EN ISO 6873: 2013, type 4, is the perfect solution for the model poured in the dental clinic. This material has been optimized for manual mixing without a vacuum mixer in order to take into...
From €22.50 *
1 From 3
Viewed

Filter schließen
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
arti-base® 60
arti-base® 60
arti-base® 60 ist ein schnell abbindender Spezial- Artikulationsgips (Montagegips) mit erhöhter Klebekraft – für die präzise Montage von Modellen im Artikulator.
ab 25,20 € *
profilare 85
profilare 85
profilare 85 ist ein Hartgips nach DIN EN ISO 6873 : 2013, Typ 3, normal abbindend für Kunststoffprothetik, Reparatur- und Situationsmodelle.
ab 29,80 € *
dento-dur® 110 quick
dento-dur® 110 quick
dento-dur® 110 quick ist ein Spezial-Hartgips nach DIN EN ISO 6873 : 2013, Typ 3, sehr schnell abbindend, schon nach 10 Minuten entformbar - für Reparaturen, Vorwälle und Kunststoffprothetik.
ab 47,60 € *
profilare 100
profilare 100
profilare 100 ist ein Spezial-Hartgips nach DIN EN ISO 6873 : 2013, Typ 3, normal abbindend für Kunststoffprothetik, Reparatur- und Situationsmodelle.
ab 38,70 € *
dento-dur® 110
dento-dur® 110
dento-dur® 110 ist ein Spezial-Hartgips nach DIN EN ISO 6873 : 2013, Typ 3, schnell abbindend für KFO, Kunststoffprothetik, Reparatur- und Situationsmodelle.
ab 47,60 € *
esthetic-base® gold
esthetic-base® gold
Die esthetic-Gipse von dentona® beruhen auf einer besonderen Technologie. Grundlage für alle Gipse dieser Serie ist eine Auswahl an hochwertigsten Rohstoffen in Verbindung mit ganz besonderen Additiven, die in einem komplexen Fertigungs-...
ab 48,80 € *
sockel-plaster® GT 160
sockel-plaster® GT 160
sockel-plaster® GT 160 ist ein spezieller, flüssiger Sockelgips nach DIN EN ISO 6873 : 2013, Typ 4 für spannungsfreie Modell-sockel in der SockelGießTechnik, für Splitcast und für superglatte Konter in der Kunststoffprothetik.
ab 34,40 € *
sockel-plaster® GT exact
sockel-plaster® GT exact
Einzigartig für Modellsockel! Die neueste Entwicklung aus unserem dentona®-Labor: sockel-plaster® GT exact ist der erste flüssige Sockelgips mit einer Expansion unter 0,02 % nach DIN EN ISO 6873:2013, Typ 4 für ganz präzise Pindexmodelle...
ab 27,50 € *
dento-stone® 220
dento-stone® 220
dento-stone® 220 ist der bewährte Spezialsuperhartgips nach DIN EN ISO 6873 : 2013, Typ 4, thixotrop, normal abbindend für die Herstellung von Gegenbissen, Kunststoffprothetik, Modellguss und Modellen für die KFO.
ab 39,30 € *
hydro-stone® 200
hydro-stone® 200
hydro-stone® 200 wurde als weltweit erster Spezialgips für Gegenbissabformungen aus Algiat entwickelt. hydro-stone® 200 ist ein Spezialsuperhartgips nach DIN EN ISO 6873 : 2013, Typ 4, niederthixotrop, schnell abbindend optimiert für...
ab 29,00 € *
hand-stone 150
hand-stone 150
Für das in der Zahnarztpraxis ausgegossene Modell ist dieser Spezialsuperhartgips nach DIN EN ISO 6873 : 2013, Typ 4, die perfekte Lösung. Dieser Werkstoff ist optimiert für das manuelle Anmischen ohne Vakuumrührgerät, um den praktischen...
ab 22,50 € *
rapid-stone
rapid-stone
Schneller Superhartgips für kreative Zahntechniker bei Reparaturen, Gegenbissen und Schienenarbeiten! Das besondere Merkmal ist die Entformbarkeit schon nach 10 Minuten. So holen Sie das Beste aus Ihrer Arbeit heraus und sparen wertvolle...
ab 25,80 € *
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen