Close filters
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
optibase archiving box, 50 pcs.
optibase archiving box, 50 pcs.
From €49.90 *
Adhesive plates adesso/Splitex
Adhesive plates adesso/Splitex
The essential accessories for the PVC articulation plates are the adhesive plates made of galvanized steel. dentona® offers a selection of the adhesive plates for the arti plates of the systems Splitex and Adesso.
€20.80 *
dentobase excl. pin drill
dentobase excl. pin drill
Pin drill for Zeiser / Giroform
From €28.60 *
dentobase excl. positioning plate
dentobase excl. positioning plate
€8.60 *
putty
putty
The dentobase putty is the perfect material for keeping the conventional impression on the mouth tray.
From €45.30 *
Universal plate holder
Universal plate holder
This practical accessory is part of the basic equipment of the dentobase pin drilling unit, but is also available separately. With the dentobase universal plate holder, all common pin drilling devices for the Zeiser® * / Giroform® **...
From €107.90 *
dentobase impression holder
dentobase impression holder
From €12.90 *
dentobase pin drilling unit
dentobase pin drilling unit
The dentobase pin drilling unit is the perfect accessory when using the dentobase model system. The combination of functionality and economy makes this drilling unit unmatched among comparable devices for the Zeiser® * / Giroform® **...
€1,999.90 *
Pin drill, HM 1,6mm
Pin drill, HM 1,6mm
From €14.20 *
Articulating plates for the Splitex system
Articulating plates for the Splitex system
Articulating plates for the Splitex system The articulating plates made of shock-resistant plastic are constructed to fit the base plates of the Splitex system. The articulating plates made of impact-resistant plastic by dentona® are...
From €125.70 *
dentobase excl. base plate
dentobase excl. base plate
These base plates, available in two sizes, follow the Zeiser® * / Giroform® ** model system technology. The base and split cast plates now manufactured by dentona® in-house are of high quality, dimensionally stable and economic.
From €74.00 *
dentobase quarter
dentobase quarter
This reduced form of base plate has a bite holder that makes it ideally suited to half-impressions.
From €43.10 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Filter schließen
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
optibase Lift (universal)
optibase Lift (universal)
ab 13,20 € *
optibase Archivierungsbox, 50Stk.
optibase Archivierungsbox, 50Stk.
Die Archivierungsboxen aus Kunststoff lagern Ihre Modellsysteme für Dentaltechnik sicher und langfristig. Nutzen Sie das von optibase optimierten Archivierungssystem mit den gepolsterten Archivierungsboxen im Staffelrabatt.
ab 53,10 € *
dentobase Pinbohrgerät
dentobase Pinbohrgerät
Das dentobase Bohrgerät ist das perfekte Zubehör bei der Anwendung des dentobase-Modellsystems. Die Kombination aus Funktionalität und Wirtschaftlichkeit macht dieses Bohrgerät unerreicht unter vergleichbaren Geräten für die Zeiser ®...
2.197,70 € *
Haftplatten adesso/splitex 100 Stk.
Haftplatten adesso/splitex 100 Stk.
Das wesentliche Zubehör für die Kunststoffartikulationsplatten sind die Haftplatten aus galvanisch veredeltem Stahl. dentona® bietet eine Variante der Haftplatten für die Artiplatten der Systeme Splitex und Adesso an.
22,10 € *
dentobase excl.Pinbohrer
dentobase excl.Pinbohrer
Pinbohrer für Zeiser/Giroform
ab 30,50 € *
dentobase excl. Ausrichtplatte
dentobase excl. Ausrichtplatte
9,10 € *
Knetmasse
Knetmasse
Die dentobase Knetmasse ist der perfekte Werkstoff für das Einbüchsen der konventionellen Abformung auf dem Abdruckträger.
ab 48,30 € *
Universal-Plattenaufnahme
Universal-Plattenaufnahme
Dieses praktische Zubehör gehört zur Grundausrüstung des dentobase Bohrgerätes, ist aber auch separat erhältlich. Mit der dentobase Universal-Plattenaufnahme können alle gängigen Pinbohrgeräte für die Zeiser ® *-/Giroform ® **-...
ab 115,10 € *
dentobase Abdruckträger
dentobase Abdruckträger
ab 13,70 € *
Pinbohrer, HM 1,6mm
Pinbohrer, HM 1,6mm
ab 15,10 € *
dentona® Magnetsystem
dentona® Magnetsystem
dentona® Das dentona ® -Magnetsystem ist das perfekte Zubehör für die Pindex-Technik. Die praktischen Magnete, Magnettöpfe und Retentionsscheiben sind in Bezug auf Funktionalität und Wirtschaftlichkeit nicht zu schlagen.
ab 23,60 € *
dentona® Pin M
dentona® Pin M
dentona® Konuspin mit Metallhülse – für alle Präzisions-Pin-Modelle.
ab 46,50 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen