Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
CORiTEC 250i PRO LOADER
CORiTEC 250i PRO LOADER
The compact 5-axis milling machine opens up a completely new machine segment at an attractive price-performance ratio. It offers automation and 5-axis simultaneous processing of blanks and blocks in the smallest of spaces. The milling...
€37,950.00 *
CORiTEC 350i PRO+ / Loader
CORiTEC 350i PRO+ / Loader
As already implemented in the CORiTEC 350i PRO, the CORiTEC 350i PRO + series was also equipped with high-resolution, dynamic servomotors and absolute measuring systems. In order to be able to take full advantage of this advanced...
From €65,950.00 *
CORiTEC 350i PRO / Loader
CORiTEC 350i PRO / Loader
With the CORiTEC 350i PRO processing systems, a new type of machine concept has been developed. The one-piece machine frame made of polymer concrete ensures the highest possible stability for vibration-free processing. The...
From €49,950.00 *
CORiTEC 650i / Loader
CORiTEC 650i / Loader
In the field of PREMIUM machines for PREMIUM requirements, the machine systems CORiTEC 650i and CORiTEC 650i Loader were developed. The systems are equipped with the highest quality industrial milling machine technology. The machine...
From €85,950.00 *
CORiTEC 350i / Loader
CORiTEC 350i / Loader
The ultimate all-in-one milling machine With the CORiTEC 350i milling system, a new type of machine concept has been developed that meets all modern requirements for CAD / CAM processing. The processing of all relevant blank materials...
From €39,950.00 *
Viewed

Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
CORiTEC 250i PRO LOADER
CORiTEC 250i PRO LOADER
Die kompakte 5-Achs-Fräsmaschine erschließt ein völlig neues Maschinensegment zu einem attraktiven Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Sie bietet Automatisierung und 5-Achs-Simultanbearbeitung von Ronden und Blöcken auf kleinstem Raum. Das...
37.950,00 € *
CORiTEC 350i PRO / Loader
CORiTEC 350i PRO / Loader
Mit den Bearbeitungssystemen CORiTEC 350i PRO ist ein neuartiges Maschinenkonzept entwickelt worden. Das einteilige Maschinengerüst aus Polymerbeton gewährt höchstmögliche Stabilität für eine vibrationsfreie Bearbeitung. Die...
ab 51.950,00 € *
CORiTEC 350i PRO+ / Loader
CORiTEC 350i PRO+ / Loader
Wie bereits in der CORiTEC 350i PRO implementiert, wurde auch die CORiTEC 350i PRO + Serie mit hochauflösenden, dynamischen Servomotoren und absoluten Messsystemen ausgestattet. Um diese fortschrittliche Technologie voll ausschöpfen zu...
ab 57.950,00 € *
CORiTEC 650i / Loader
CORiTEC 650i / Loader
Im Bereich der PREMIUM-Maschinen für PREMIUM-Ansprüche wurden die Maschinensysteme CORiTEC 650i und CORiTEC 650i Loader entwickelt. Die Systeme sind mit hochwertigster industrieller Fräsmaschinen-Technologie ausgestattet. Das...
ab 85.950,00 € *
CORiTEC 350i / Loader
CORiTEC 350i / Loader
Die ultimative All-in-One Fräsmaschine Mit dem Bearbeitungssystem CORiTEC 350i ist ein neuartiges Maschinenkonzept entwickelt worden, welches alle modernen Anforderungen für die CAD/CAM-Bearbeitung erfüllt. So ist die Bearbeitung aller...
ab 42.950,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen