Sisma - Dental production solutions

    

3D printers and welding systems from the Sisma brand are tailored to the specific needs of dental laboratories. Increasing productivity as well as intensive research and development are the focus works at Sisma. From 3D metal powder laser printers to manual laser welding systems. 

 

3D dental printer

 With the MYSINT100 from Sisma you get a selective 3D laser printer for metal powder. Short recoating times with the Tilting Coaters patented by Sisma increases the production capacity of your dental laboratory. You also minimize consumption thanks to the steady flow of inert gases. Adapt the 3D dental printer to your needs, Sisma allows you to freely configure all processing parameters and the production strategy. 

 

Laser welding system

Complete your dental laboratory with the manual laser welding system with Syncro View. With the LM-D 180/210 or the LM-D VISION, Sisma has made a smooth and convenient process view possible, even during the welding process. Low consumption thanks to the ECO function as well as the best USB and Ethernet connections enable a smooth exchange of welding recipes. The LM-D VISION can also be controlled remotely, e.g. via a computer or tablet.

Sisma - Dental production solutions      3D printers and welding systems from the Sisma brand are tailored to the specific needs of dental... read more »
Close window

Sisma - Dental production solutions

    

3D printers and welding systems from the Sisma brand are tailored to the specific needs of dental laboratories. Increasing productivity as well as intensive research and development are the focus works at Sisma. From 3D metal powder laser printers to manual laser welding systems. 

 

3D dental printer

 With the MYSINT100 from Sisma you get a selective 3D laser printer for metal powder. Short recoating times with the Tilting Coaters patented by Sisma increases the production capacity of your dental laboratory. You also minimize consumption thanks to the steady flow of inert gases. Adapt the 3D dental printer to your needs, Sisma allows you to freely configure all processing parameters and the production strategy. 

 

Laser welding system

Complete your dental laboratory with the manual laser welding system with Syncro View. With the LM-D 180/210 or the LM-D VISION, Sisma has made a smooth and convenient process view possible, even during the welding process. Low consumption thanks to the ECO function as well as the best USB and Ethernet connections enable a smooth exchange of welding recipes. The LM-D VISION can also be controlled remotely, e.g. via a computer or tablet.

Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
Sisma Mysint 100
Sisma Mysint 100
Due to the high throughput, the minimized gas consumption and the efficient material management, the sisma mysint 100 becomes the latest benchmark in LMF technology. High productivity Thanks to the patented tilting coater, the mysint 100...
From €174,000.00 *
sisma LM-D 180 / 210
sisma LM-D 180 / 210
LM-D 180/210 The LM-D offers a large work area, high peak performance, low maintenance and long lamp life. The compact table-top device is ideally suited for the finest welds up to the safe joining of even very solid frameworks. The LM-D...
€14,600.00 *
sisma LM-D Vision
sisma LM-D Vision
LM-D Vision The LM-D Vision enables stress-free welding phases thanks to the patented Syncro-View system. The compact table-top device is ideally suited for the finest welds up to the safe joining of even very solid frameworks. The LM-D...
€14,600.00 *
Viewed

Sisma - Dentale Produktionslösungen

    
3D Drucker und Schweißsysteme der Marke Sisma sind auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse von Dentallaboren zugeschnitten. Die Steigerung der Produktivität steht mit der intensiven Forschungs- und Entwicklungstätigkeit bei Sisma im Fokus. Vom 3D Metallpulver Laserdrucker bis hin zu manuellen Laserschweißsystemen.

 

3D Dentaldrucker

Mit dem MYSINT100 der Firma Sisma erhalten Sie einen selektiven 3D Laserdrucker für Metallpulver. Kurze Nachbeschichtungszeiten mit dem von Sisma patentiertem Tilting Coaters erhöht die Produktionskapazität Ihres Dentallabors. Zudem minimieren Sie den Verbauch durch den gleichmäßigen Fluss der Inertgase. Passen sie den 3D Dentaldrucker Ihrem Bedarf an, Sisma lässt Sie alle Bearbeitungsparameter und die Produktionsstrategie frei konfigurieren.

 

Laserschweißsystem

Ergänzen Sie Ihr Dentallabor mit dem manuellen Laserschweißsystem mit Syncro View. Sisma hat mit dem LM-D 180/210 oder dem LM-D VISION eine reibungslose und komfortable Prozessansicht auch während des Schweißvorgangs möglich gemacht. Niedriger Verbrauch dank ECO-Funktion sowie beste USB- und Ethernet- Verbindung ermöglichen den reibungslosen Austausch von Schweißrezepten. Der LM-D VISION kann auch ferngesteuert werden z.B. über Computer oder Tablet.

Sisma - Dentale Produktionslösungen      3D Drucker und Schweißsysteme der Marke Sisma sind auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse von... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen

Sisma - Dentale Produktionslösungen

    
3D Drucker und Schweißsysteme der Marke Sisma sind auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse von Dentallaboren zugeschnitten. Die Steigerung der Produktivität steht mit der intensiven Forschungs- und Entwicklungstätigkeit bei Sisma im Fokus. Vom 3D Metallpulver Laserdrucker bis hin zu manuellen Laserschweißsystemen.

 

3D Dentaldrucker

Mit dem MYSINT100 der Firma Sisma erhalten Sie einen selektiven 3D Laserdrucker für Metallpulver. Kurze Nachbeschichtungszeiten mit dem von Sisma patentiertem Tilting Coaters erhöht die Produktionskapazität Ihres Dentallabors. Zudem minimieren Sie den Verbauch durch den gleichmäßigen Fluss der Inertgase. Passen sie den 3D Dentaldrucker Ihrem Bedarf an, Sisma lässt Sie alle Bearbeitungsparameter und die Produktionsstrategie frei konfigurieren.

 

Laserschweißsystem

Ergänzen Sie Ihr Dentallabor mit dem manuellen Laserschweißsystem mit Syncro View. Sisma hat mit dem LM-D 180/210 oder dem LM-D VISION eine reibungslose und komfortable Prozessansicht auch während des Schweißvorgangs möglich gemacht. Niedriger Verbrauch dank ECO-Funktion sowie beste USB- und Ethernet- Verbindung ermöglichen den reibungslosen Austausch von Schweißrezepten. Der LM-D VISION kann auch ferngesteuert werden z.B. über Computer oder Tablet.

Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Sisma Mysint 100
Sisma Mysint 100
Durch den hohen Durchsatz, den minimierten Gasverbrauch und das effiziente Materialmanagement wird die sisma mysint 100 zum neuesten Maßstab der LMF-Technologie. Hohe Produktivität Dank des patentierten Tilting Coaters bietet das mysint...
ab 174.000,00 € *
sisma LM-D 180 / 210
sisma LM-D 180 / 210
LM-D 180 / 210 Das LM-D bietet einen großen Arbeitsbereich, hohe Spitzenleistung, geringen Wartungsaufwand und Lange Lampenlebensdauer. Das kompakte Tischgerät eignet sich hervorragend für feinste Schweißungen bis zur sicheren Fügearbeit...
14.600,00 € *
sisma LM-D Vision
sisma LM-D Vision
LM-D Vision Die LM-D Vision ermöglicht stressfreie Schweißphasen dank des patentierten Syncro-View Systems. Das kompakte Tischgerät eignet sich hervorragend für feinste Schweißungen bis zur sicheren Fügearbeit auch sehr massiver Gerüste....
14.600,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen