Products from optiprint

optiprint

Additive resins for the dental 3D printing process with coordinated product portfolio for dental applications. optiprint premium resins form an economical range for the dental requirements of common 3D dental printing systems. The dental production environment with ASIGA, EnvisionTec and Ackuretta dental printers enables a safe process flow in the dental laboratory with optiprint premium resins. The optiprint clean cleaning liquid continues the controlled process of adaptive dental 3D printing in the BB Cleaner with simplified cleaning and disposal process. Post-curing in the wavelength range of 280-580 nm takes place in the Otoflash G171 with particularly short curing times and ensures biocompatibility with the optiprint premium resins.

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
optiprint express (405 nm)
optiprint express (405 nm)
optiprint express is the first fast model resin optimized for 405nm. The material shortens the printing time thanks to shorter exposure times.
From €104.40 *
optiprint sprint
optiprint sprint
optiprint sprint is the first fast model resin with plaster look. Due to its lower viscosity the print speed increases.
From €151.50 *
optiprint cast nf
optiprint cast nf
The dental 3D printing resin optiprint cast nf takes the CAD / Cast process to a new level. This residue-free burn out premium resin impresses with its precision, smooth surfaces and distortion-free cast objects - the basis for...
From €143.20 *
didex - model software
didex - model software
The first digital path to the Pindex* model The didex program is the first software to prepare a digital jaw model scan for 3D printing of a PINDEX* model. For the first time and for a long time, didex combines efficient 3D printing...
From €600.00 *
optiprint laviva
optiprint laviva
optiprint laviva is the new 3D printing resin for lifelike dentures. Thanks to a natural translucent coloring and the high mechanical strength dentures can be printed that delight every patient with their appearance and stability. If...
From €154.70 *
optiprint lumina
optiprint lumina
optiprint lumina is the new translucent 3D printing resin for natural-looking teeth. As a highly filled 3D printing resin, optiprint lumina combines excellent edge adjustment with strength and aesthetics. Thanks to the available tooth...
From €171.40 *
optiprint clara
optiprint clara
The first clear-flexible 3D resin for bite splints Our new optiprint clara consists of high mechanical strength in printed splints and thus offers break resistance and flexibility in the patient's mouth. With this new material...
From €171.40 *
optiprint model align
optiprint model align
Special material variant with high hardness for orthodontic and Aligner models. This special resin is tailored to the model requirements of the thermoforming technology and guarantees the technician a high level of process reliability....
From €197.50 *
optiprint clean
optiprint clean
Cleaning liquid for removing resin residues from additively manufactured form parts.
From €22.90 *
optiprint ortho-model
optiprint ortho-model
Special material with high hardness for orthodontic and aligner models. This resin is especially designed for the requirements of the thermoforming technology on the model and guarantees the technician a high level of process...
From €108.70 *
optiprint match
optiprint match
This innovative 3D printing resin was specially designed to document the digital manufacturing process using 3D printing for quality management. Without further conditioning of the surface, the molded part printed from optiprint match...
From €208.00 *
optiprint I-B-T
optiprint I-B-T
The biocompatible 3D printing resin I-B-T 385 has been specially developed for the additive manufacturing of transfer templates for bracket positioning. The transfer templates can be designed very easily with the CAD software. The...
From €260.20 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von optiprint

optiprint

optiprint

    
Additive Harze für den dentale 3D Druck Prozess mit abgestimmten Produktportfolio für dentale Anwendungen. optiprint Premiumharze bilden ein wirtschaftliches Sortiment für die zahntechnischen Anforderungen gängiger 3D Dentaldruck Systeme. Die dentale Produktionsumgebung mit den Dentaldrucker der Firma ASIGA, EnvisionTec und Ackuretta ermöglichen mit optiprint Premiumharze einen sicheren Prozessablauf im Dentallabor. Die optiprint clean Reinigungsflüssigkeit führt im BB Cleaner den kontrollierten Prozess des adaptiven dentalen 3D Druck mit vereinfachtem Reinigungs- und Entsorgungsprozess weiter. Das Nachhärten im Wellenlängenbereich von 280-580 nm erfolgt im Otoflash G171 bei besonders kurzen Aushärtungszeiten und stellt mit den optiprint Premiumharzen die Biokompatibilität sicher.
Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
optiprint clara
optiprint clara
Das erste klar-flexible 3D Harz für Aufbissschienen Unser neues optiprint clara weißt eine hoche mechanische Festigkeit bei gefertigten Schienen auf und bietet damit eine Bruchsicherheit und Fexibilität im Patientenmund. Bei dieser...
ab 164,00 € *
optiprint zero
optiprint zero
Das erste 3D-Harz mit 0% Polymerisationsschrumpf! Hier ist der Name Programm. Das neue 3D-Druckharz optiprint zero hebt mit 0 % Polymerisationsschrumpf das CAD/Cast-Verfahren auf ein neues Level. Das rückstandslos ausbrennbare...
ab 137,00 € *
optiprint prevente, 5L
optiprint prevente, 5L
Anwendungsfertiges Desinfektionsbad für dentale 3D-Formteile mit guter Reinigungswirkung Anwendungsfertiges Reinigungs- und Desinfektionsbad für dentale 3D-Formteile im Tauchverfahren. Alkoholfrei mit angenehmen Geruchseigenschaften. Die...
ab 59,90 € *
optiprint model align
optiprint model align
Besondere Materialvariante mit hoher Härte für KFO-Modelle und Aligner-Modelle. Das Spezialharz ist abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen der Tiefziehtechnik an das Modell und garantiert dem Techniker eine hohe Prozesssicherheit. Zum Beispiel...
ab 189,00 € *
optiprint clean
optiprint clean
Reinigungsflüssigkeit zur Entfernung von Harzrückständen auf additiv gefertigten Formteilen.
ab 21,90 € *
optiprint mock-up
optiprint mock-up
Nutzen Sie das 3D Printing als Verkaufshilfe und zur Sicherstellung der Patientenzufriedenheit. So können Patient, Zahnarzt und Zahntechniker Form und Sitz der Restauration perfekt justieren und vorhersehen, bevor die Behandlung beginnt....
ab 153,00 € *
optiprint model
optiprint model
Das für die Modellherstellung spezialisierte optiprint model ist opak, licht- und feuchtigkeitsstabil. Die Farbvariante goldbraun erlaubt besonders die optimale Sichtbarkeit der Präparationslinie und gewährt in Verbindung mit der...
ab 104,00 € *
optiprint guide
optiprint guide
Das Harz optiprint guide ist ein klar-transparentes, lichthärtendes Premiumharz auf der Basis von (Meth-) Acrylaten zur Herstellung von Implantatbohrschablonen. Das Material zeichnet sich durch seine aussergewöhnliche UV-Stabilität in...
ab 137,00 € *
optiprint tray
optiprint tray
optiprint tray ist unter den Gesichtspunkten Mechanik, Polymerisationsverhalten und Optik konsequent für die generative Fertigung von individuellen Abformlöffeln entwickelt und optimiert worden. Durch die hohe Transluzenz des...
ab 89,00 € *
optiprint cast
optiprint cast
Nutzen Sie auch bei der Modellgusstechnik die Effektivitätsvorteile des 3D Printing. Auf diesen Prozess ist das rückstandslos verbrennbare Premiumharz optiprint cast speziell abgestimmt. Die hohe Grünfestigkeit in Verbindung mit einer...
ab 158,00 € *
optiprint gingiva 385
optiprint gingiva 385
Das Spezialharz optiprint gingiva ist entwickelt für die Herstellung von flexiblen Zahnfleischmasken mit der 3D Printingtechnologie. Die dem natürlichen Zahnfleisch sehr ähnliche Farbe von optiprint gingiva erleichtert dem Zahntechniker...
ab 164,00 € *
optiprint I-B-T
optiprint I-B-T
Der biokompatible 3D Druckkunststoff I-B-T 385 ist entwickelt speziell für die additive Herstellung von Transferschablonen für die Bracket-Positionierung. Die Transferschablonen lassen sich sehr einfach mit einer CAD Software...
ab 249,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen