Products from smart-optics

smart-optics
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
exocad Bundle Dental CAD
exocad Bundle Dental CAD
The exocad® DentalCAD ​​software is based very closely on the dental workflow for the design of restorations. In this way, even the inexperienced user can easily and conveniently access digital dental technology. The ergonomic user...
From €4,500.00 *
scanBox
scanBox
Ideal for beginners or the second workplace The scanBox is a very flexible work device that is offered without license fees and without integrated CAD software . The scanBox can be used with any open CAD software. Alternatively we can...
€10,900.00 *
Vinyl
Vinyl
The vinyl impresses with its precision, speed, durability and an exceptional range of functions. From now on, the user decides for himself whether he wants to create a monochrome or a colored texture scan for his work. Optionally, he...
From €11,990.00 *
Vinyl High Resolution
Vinyl High Resolution
The Vinyl High Resolution is the third member of the vinyl series and the new flagship of smart optics. Its special features include an extremely high level of efficiency and precision that enable every dental technician to effortlessly...
€15,490.00 *
Viewed

Produkte von smart-optics

smart-optics
Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
exocad Bundle Dental CAD
exocad Bundle Dental CAD
Die exocad® DentalCAD Software orientiert sich sehr nah am zahntechnischen Arbeitsablauf zur Konstruktion von Restaurationen. So findet auch der wenig erfahrene Anwender einfach und komfortabel Zugang zur digitalen Zahntechnik. Dabei...
ab 4.500,00 € *
scanBox
scanBox
Ideal für Einsteiger oder den zweiten Arbeitsplatz Die scanBox ist ein sehr flexibles Arbeits-gerät, das ohne Lizenzgebühren und ohne CAD-Software im Standard-Lieferumfang angeboten wird. Die scanBox kann mit jeder offenen CAD-Software...
10.900,00 € *
Vinyl
Vinyl
Der Vinyl überzeugt durch Präzision, Geschwindigkeit, Langlebigkeit und einen aussergewöhnlichen Funktionsumfang. Von nun an entscheidet der Anwender selbst, ob er für seine Arbeit einen monochromen oder einen farbigen Textur-Scan...
ab 11.990,00 € *
Vinyl High Resolution
Vinyl High Resolution
Der Vinyl High Resolution ist das dritte Mitglied der Vinyl-Serie und neues Aushängeschild von smart optics. Seine Besonderheiten sind eine enorm hohe Effizienz und eine Präzision, die es jedem Dentaltechniker ermöglichen, auch...
15.490,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen